2023 Speakers to be announced

2022 Speakers

Ruth Dhanaraj Lite

Director of Employee Resource Groups & Inclusion, Visa

Carla Wright-Jukes

Director of People and Communities, Cisco

Javier Moreno

Chief of Staff, Toyota

Kaye Vassey

Board Chair, LGBT Center of Raleigh

Creighton Blackwell

Chief Community & Public Affairs Officer, Coastal Credit Union

Hady Mendez

Director of Equality, Slack

Meredith Skrzypek Arthur

Chief of Staff, TwentyTwo, Pinterest

Jeffrey Despain

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Program Manager, Advance Auto Parts

Trisha Todman

Senior Diversity and Belonging Business Partner, Airbnb

Octavio Soares

Global Head of Seed Supply Excellence, BASF Agricultural Solutions

Tammara Sutton

Head of Corporate Employee Resource Groups, GEICO

Susie Silver

Sr. Consulant and Innovation Strategist, The Diversity Movement

Carrie Gray

Vice President of Engagement, United Partnerships

Ana Vincenti

User Experience Researcher, Slido

Felix Morton

LCMHC, CCTP, CHWC, Wellness Specialist, UNC-Chapel Hill

Carrie Thomas

Director, Equality and Belonging, Gap Inc.

Melissa Buscher

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer, SPX FLOW

Carlos Pignataro

Head of Technology and Data, Engineering Sustainability Office, Cisco

Nichelle Grant

Head of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Siemens USA

Carrie Grogan

Principal, Mind Share Partners

Kurt Merriweather

Vice President of Products and Innovation, The Diversity Movement

Nydia Assaf Aragon

Chief Strategist and Founder, EnLuz

Scott McGregor

People and Communities Sr. Manager, Cisco

David LaBoy

Director of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Employee Relations, Volvo Group